skip navigation

SCLL Board of Directors

2017 SCLL Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Scott Odom orf_modo@hotmail.com
Coach & Player Leadership Greg Holmes greg.holmes@zoom.us
VP Operations Bruce Holmes bholmes650@gmail.com
Secretary Todd Morey todd_morey@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tim York tsyork@gmail.com
City Liason Steve Kempton skempton28@yahoo.com
Auxiliary President Erin Friday erin.friday@yahoo.com
Sandlot Coordinator Rick Fulton rrfulton@comcast.net
Safety Duncan Lord duncan.lord@gmail.com
Player Agents Hugh Irwin hughirwin@gmail.com
Player Agents Dan Brosnan dbrosnan@pacbell.net
Player Agents Mike Zirelli mikezirelli@gmail.com
Uniforms Eric Hove ericmhove@yahoo.com
Umpire Coordinator Gordon Wong gordon@yatcowong.net
Fields Mark Corso markcorso81@yahoo.com
Fields Nate Luskutoff nloskutoff@hotmail.com
Fields Stephen Gould hwlugu@gmail.com
Fields Dave Reeves reeves450x@yahoo.com
Fields Scott Reynick sreynick@gmail.com
Equipment Mike Busser mbusser@sbcglobal.net
Equipment Jeremy Schmalzle jeremy.schmalzle@gilead.com
Equipment Travis Gilbert TravisGilbert@sgws.com
Scheduler Jason Cohen jcohen3@yahoo.com
Web Master/IT Brian Jett bjett@motolease.net
Hit-A-Thon/Fundraising Graham Hinsdale gwhinsdale@yahoo.com
Apparel Steve Robinson sfrobinson90@gmail.com
Summer Tournament Rick Galvez rgalvezfarmers@aol.com
Summer Tournament Ross Mackie rosssmackie@yahoo.com
Friday Night Lights Tim Carruthers tim@neuralid.com
Friday Night Lights John Minton jminton@ayhmh.com
Friday Night Lights Joe Lorenzini sfgiantsman13@yahoo.com
Registration/Data Czar Rob Ricca rob_ricca@yahoo.com
League Coordinators
50/70 Tim York tsyork@gmail.com
50/70 Mike Romeo mromeo5@yahoo.com
Majors Billy Roark roark_william@yahoo.com
Majors Lee Brandenburg leeandjo@pacbell.net
AAA/Web Content Ted Mathias tmathias@axway.com
AAA Tim Giacomini tim.giacomini@gmail.com
AA Stewart McDougall stewm@microsoft.com
AA Kevin Maher ksmaher@gmail.com
Farm Danielle Van Wert daniellepvw@yahoo.com
Farm Josh Berta joshua.berta@gmail.com
T-Ball Joe Raymond jraymon0@yahoo.com

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW