skip navigation


2019 Spring Registration

Click HERE to Register Today!

2019 Coach/Manager Application

Click here to Register!

    San Carlos Little League

    Established in 1953, San Carlos Little League provides a positive youth baseball experience to children of all abilities in the San Carlos community, by developing the qualities of leadership, citizenship, discipline, character and teamwork.

    SCLL Board

    San Carlos Little League

    New Field Hotline for 2019 - (650)-802-4333

    Social Media

    Updates & News