skip navigation

2018 SCLL Board of Directors

2018 SCLL Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Scott Odom orf_modo@hotmail.com
Vice President/Coaching Coordinator Greg Holmes greg.holmes@zoom.us
Secretary Todd Morey todd_morey@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tim York tsyork@gmail.com
Safety Officer Joe Raymond jraymon0@yahoo.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Kevin Currie kcurrie8@gmail.com
Information Officer/Registration/Web Content Ted Mathias tmathias@axway.com
Web Master/IT Joe Larocque jlarocque17@gmail.com
Player Agent Dan Brosnan dbrosnan@pacbell.net
Player Agent Hugh Irwin hughirwin@gmail.com
Player Agent John Minton jminton@ayhmh.com
Player Agent Mike Zirelli mikezirelli@gmail.com
Uniforms Eric Hove ericmhove@yahoo.com
Umpire Coordinator Joe Raymond jraymon0@yahoo.com
Umpire Coordinator Chris Hirano chrishirano@yahoo.com
Scheduler Jason Cohen jcohen3@yahoo.com
Fields Nate Luskutoff nloskutoff@hotmail.com
Fields Scott Reynick sreynick@gmail.com
Fields Joe Gotelli joegotelli@gmail.com
Fields Todd Cole tcolefire@aol.com
Equipment Mike Busser mbusser@sbcglobal.net
Equipment Jeremy Schmalzle jeremy.schmalzle@gilead.com
Equipment Travis Gilbert TravisGilbert@sgws.com
Social Media/Photo Day Juliet Chan jdc2004@gmail.com
Hit-A-Thon/Fundraising Graham Hinsdale gwhinsdale@yahoo.com
Apparel Steve Robinson sfrobinson90@gmail.com
Summer Tournament Rick Galvez rgalvezfarmers@aol.com
Summer Tournament Ross Mackie rosssmackie@yahoo.com
Summer Tournament Dave Diago dddiago@hotmail.com
Friday Night Lights Tim Carruthers tim@neuralid.com
Friday Night Lights Joe Lorenzini sfgiantsman13@yahoo.com
Friday Night Lights Stewart McDougall stewm@microsoft.com
League Coordinators
Sandlot Rick Fulton richardrfulton@gmail.com
Juniors Tim York tsyork@gmail.com
50/70 Tim York tsyork@gmail.com
Majors Billy Roark roark_william@yahoo.com
Majors Steve Kempton skempton28@yahoo.com
AAA Tim Giacomini tim.giacomini@gmail.com
AAA Kevin Maher ksmaher@gmail.com
AA Danielle Van Wert daniellepvw@yahoo.com
AA Josh Berta joshua.berta@gmail.com
Farm Kevin Currie kcurrie8@gmail.com
Farm Matt Pitstick pitstick_matt@yahoo.com
T-Ball Rob Ricca rob_ricca@yahoo.com

Our dashboard has a new look! REVIEW and update your profile and settings.